Our expertise:

Brand Building
Digital Products & Services

Information was once scarce – today it is abundant. But another resource has become scarce: Attention. However, as a brand, you don’t gain this by trying to be louder, but by building a real bond with your target group. We develop strategies to turn brands into a positive experience – and digital products and services that enable them to reach the people they need. In this way, long-term and sustainable customer relationships can be established.

Brand Building

We understand that brands must be relevant, meaningful, credible and trustworthy: The awareness of a brand is important, but does not in itself represent a value. A perfect appearance alone is not enough either.

In our approach, therefore, we go beyond the exterior and penetrate to the core of a brand: the experiences it creates. This is because only these are able to create a connection with the target group.

Brand building also means establishing this new brand understanding within the company itself. This often requires a cultural change in which existing structures and processes have to be questioned. We support our customers in this respect – and thus achieve significantly more than traditional design agencies.

  • Brand Research
  • Brand Positioning
  • Brand Architecture
  • Naming & Wording
  • Logo & Identity
  • Brand Management

Digital Products & Services

  • Insight & Strategy
  • Design & User Experience
  • Technology
  • Data & Analytics
  • Social Media & Content
  • Performance Marketing

The foundation of our agency is closely connected with the emergence of digital media. Formerly only an additional channel, they have long since developed into a permanent layer of our daily life: Today, it is no longer a question of digitally mapping former analogue offers. Rather, we need to develop original digital products and services that have the potential to revolutionize our working and living together. Companies that consistently follow this path enable their target group to experience lasting brand experiences.

We support our customers not only with ideas and concepts, but also by putting them into practice. With our passion for design and technology, as well as the relentless pursuit of innovation, we develop digital interfaces that generate user loyalty to the brand – and ensure the economic success of companies.

Unsere Expertise:

Brand Building
Digital Products & Services

Informationen waren einst Mangelware – heute sind sie im Überfluss vorhanden. Dafür ist eine andere Ressource knapp geworden: Aufmerksamkeit. Diese gewinnt man als Marke jedoch nicht, indem man versucht, sich im gegenseitigen Rufen zu übertönen, sondern indem man echte Verbundenheit zu seiner Zielgruppe aufbaut. Wir entwickeln Strategien, um Marken zu einem positiven Erlebnis zu machen – und digitale Produkte und Services, mit denen sie genau die für sie relevanten Menschen erreichen. So lassen sich langfristige und nachhaltige Kundenbeziehungen aufbauen.

Brand Building

Nach unserem Verständnis müssen Marken relevant, bedeutsam, glaubwürdig und vertrauenswürdig sein: Die Bekanntheit einer Marke ist wichtig, stellt für sich genommen jedoch noch keinen Wert dar. Ebenso wenig reicht ein perfektes Erscheinungsbild alleine aus.

In unserem Ansatz gehen wir deshalb über das Äußere hinaus und dringen zum Kern einer Marke vor: den Erlebnissen, die sie erzeugt. Denn nur diese erzielen bei der Zielgruppe Verbundenheit.

Brand Building bedeutet zudem, dieses neue Markenverständnis auch im Unternehmen selbst zu etablieren. Oft erfordert dies einen kulturellen Wandel, bei dem vorhandene Strukturen und Prozesse hinterfragt werden müssen. Hierbei unterstützen wir unsere Kunden – und leisten damit entscheidend mehr, als klassische Designagenturen.

  • Brand Research
  • Brand Positioning
  • Brand Architecture
  • Naming & Wording
  • Logo & Identity
  • Brand Management

Digital Products & Services

  • Insight & Strategy
  • Design & User Experience
  • Technology
  • Data & Analytics
  • Social Media & Content
  • Performance Marketing

Die Gründung unserer Agentur ist eng verbunden mit dem Entstehen digitaler Medien. Waren diese ehemals nur ein zusätzlicher Kanal, haben sie sich längst zu einem permanenten Layer unseres täglichen Lebens entwickelt: Es geht heute nicht mehr darum, ehemals analoge Angebote digital abzubilden. Vielmehr gilt es, eigenständige originär digitale Produkte und Services zu entwickeln, die das Potenzial haben, unser Arbeiten und Zusammenlebens zu revolutionieren. Unternehmen, die diesen Weg konsequent beschreiten, ermöglichen ihrer Zielgruppe nachhaltige Markenerlebnisse.

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden nicht nur mit Ideen und Konzepten, sondern auch durch die konkrete Umsetzung. Mit unserer Leidenschaft für Design und Technologie sowie dem unablässigen Streben nach Innovation entwickeln wir digitale Schnittstellen, die beim Nutzer Verbundenheit mit der Marke generieren – und den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg von Unternehmen sichern.